Grand Cross of Color Officers

Office Name Preceptory
State Dean Kayla Pearson Republic
State Victory Sara Estes Columbia
State Vision Erica Peters Mexico/Leadership
State Truth Janet Melton St. Louis
State Recorder Cory Johnson Republic
State Chaplain Samantha Groom Victory-Marlborough
State Marshal Amanda Ogan Liberty
State Musician Michelle Trimble Wentzville
State Keeper of the Door Tricia Royce-Keltner Faith-Sarcoxie
State Keeper of the Outer Door Teresa Harris Rolla
State Standard Bearer Kami Loucks Mexico/Leadership
State Grand Cross of Color Bearer Tricia Jester North Kansas City
State Rainbow Color Bearer Mariah Shaw PCA
State Cross Bearer Krista Moore Ashland
State Crown Bearer Carol Gordon Harrisonville
State Medallion Bearer Ann Pennell Appleton City
State Page to Preceptor Joyce Brucker St. Louis
State Page to State Dean Makenzie Johnson Republic
State Preceptor Debbie Rickard Mexico
State Executive Recorder Janet Thompson Republic