Executives & Deputies & Directors

Grand Executive Committee

  • Samantha Stutzman Thornton
  • Chairman

  • Kim Best
  • Secretary

  • Debbie Rickard
  • Treasurer
  • Jim Fiete
  • Donna Freeman
  • Linda Lampkin
  • Mike Lodholz
  • Pamela Baker Moore
  • Bob Sanders
  • Janie Sanders
  • Sarah Odom
  • Executive Grand Deputy

    Shelia Baker
    Responsibility: In charge of ritualistic teaching and floor work coordination, working closely with the Grand Deputies.

    Grand Deputies

    Name Responsibility
    Janet Melton District Number One
    St. Louis, Poplar Bluff and Kennett
    Barb Jennings District Number Two
    St. Charles, Wentzville, and Clark County
    Paula Howell District Number Three
    Republic, Charity-Joplin, and Friendship
    Joanie Hedrick
    Lacie Glenn-Assist.
    District Number Four
    Harrisonville, Lee's Summit, Liberty, Marlborough, North Kansas City, St. Joseph/Harmony and Service
    Chelsea Iwanow District Number Five
    Pulaski County and Rolla
    Erin McCann District Number Six
    Ashland, Columbia, and Leadership
    Jeanette Pierce In Charge of the Grand Representatives
    Lorraine Gieringer In Charge of Publications
    Cindy VanWoeart In Charge of Youth Protection/Adult Training
    Bobbie Harris In Charge of Pledges
    Sue Collier-Brannin Supreme Incentives
    Chelsea Iwanow Ritualistic Competition Information
    Kim Finch Scholarship Information
    Kayla Pearson Membership Marketing Events
    Elizabeth Gieringer Webmaster